Skip to content

Rocky Linux Wiki

About

Rocky Linux is a community enterprise Operating System designed to be 100% bug-for-bug compatible with Enterprise Linux.

Contact

Team Contact Channel
Community community@rockylinux.org
Design design@rockylinux.org
Development development@rockylinux.org ~development
Documentation ~documentation
Infrastructure infrastructure@rockylinux.org ~infrastructure
Security security@rockylinux.org ~Security
Web web@rockylinux.org

For all other questions: hello@rockylinux.org

Alternatively, you can use our mail lists

Contributing

Thank you for your interest in contributing to the project.

If you are a developer, architect, engineer, or otherwise looking to contribute your time and expertise, please consider joining our Mattermost server and jumping into the most relevant channel to your interests.

If you are interested in donating or sponsoring the project, please email sponsor@rockylinux.org.

NOTE: We do not currently have any official crowdsourcing established.

Special Thanks

We would like to thank the following groups for their support thus far on the project. Our sponsors can be found here.


Last update: 2022-06-09