Skip to content

Release Engineering Team

This section is primarily for general information for the Release Engineering team. A more detailed wiki can be found at the dedicated SIG/Core Wiki

There is a legacy section that is not maintained but is meant for historical references.

Members

Role Name Email Mattermost Name IRC Name
Identity Management & Release Engineering Lead Louis Abel label@rockylinux.org @nazunalika Sokel/label/Sombra
Release Engineering Co-Lead Mustafa Gezen mustafa@rockylinux.org @mustafa mstg
Release Engineering and Development Skip Grube skip@rockylinux.org @skip77 skip77
Release Engineering and Development Sherif Nagy sherif@rockylinux.org @sherif SheriF
Release Engineering and Development Pablo Greco pgreco@rockylinux.org @pgreco pgreco
Infrastructure & Release Engineering Neil Hanlon neil@resf.org @neil neil
Infrastructure Taylor Goodwill tg@resf.org @tgo tg